Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Suzi Blackman

December 16, 2017

I just went to Toner Jewelers and had a wonderful experience! Both Ashley and Angie spent a lot of time with me finding just the right jewelry for some events I have coming up. Not only are they great at finding the right pieces I also feel they worked on getting me the best prices. I would highly recommend going to Toners for all of your jewelry needs. Thanks Ashley and Angie for making my shopping experience so wonderful.

Jillian Wood

March 19, 2018

Everyone at Toner Jewelers were kind, helpful and more than willing to make my shopping experience pleasant. I love my new ring! Thanks for your help in making it happen.

Debbie Lyons

March 2, 2018

I LOVE Toner's Jewelers! The selection of jewelry that they carry is beautiful! Their staff is friendly and knowledgeable! I have shopped there for several years, and I have never been disappointed! I will be a customer of theirs for years to come!

Jeff Kendall

January 4, 2018

12 years ago I went in after shopping at 3 other “major name” stores for a wedding ring for my wife. Toner’s went above and beyond to help me purchase the perfect ring for my wife. Fast forward to 12/20/17 of this year: after shopping 3 “major name” stores again for diamond stud earrings for my wife, I went back to Toner’s and worked with Alisha, whom my wife has visited with MANY MANY times prior to Toner’s moving to their new location. I knew exactly what I wanted, shared it with them after shopping around for a week, and within minutes Alisha had the perfect set I was looking for my wife to open in Christmas morning. Their customer service sets the bar. As both of our kids handed a small box each to my wife Christmas morning (with one earring in each), it created one of the biggest smiles on my wife as she opened her gift(s)... Thank you Toner’s for helping create a very memorable Christmas.

Lee Ann Yartz

March 10, 2018

I love Toner Jewelers! They are always friendly and helpful. I have had several pieces of jewelry repaired there and had excellent results. I would highly recommend them for jewelry purchase and repairs.

Current Rating on Yelp: 3 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Joel R.

6/09/17

Thank you Alisha Moore at Toner Jewelers. You continue to accomplish the difficult task of making me look good. I am a hero for Birthdays, anniversaries and...READ MORE

Toner Jewelers

6285 West 135th Street
Overland Park, KS 66223
📱 (913) 663-3092
LOADING...