Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Beverly Bodine

Not Rated

4/24/18

Had a wonderful experience at Toner recently. Ashley and Alisha were so friendly and knowledgeable and sweet. They listened to our story behind our diamond and were genuinely interested in us. I would recommend Toner to anyone for a fair and friendly appraisal or purchase or sale with super nice people. Bev Bodine

Marta

2/23/18



Impressed with service and selection as soon as I walked in the door. Didn't think I was going to find anything, but had 3 things on my wish list by the time I walked out the door. Ashley was amazingly patient and went through all the drawers of their wide selection of estate jewelry (looking for rings). I will definitely go back for my next big jewelry purchase. I found the most amazing ring that my husband bought me for Valentines. I want to stop in every time I drive by to see what new items they have....but I would be broke. Thank you so much Ashley and Hannah for making this a great experience.

Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Michele Walter

May 30, 2018

Very pleased with the personal service I received at Toner. My family has been going to Toner Jewelers for years. I initially went to Toner to re- size a ring and ended up creating a design for a loose stone I had. I met with Angie and Paizley. Both were professional and extremely helpful. They spent time getting to know me and determining my style so they could recommend options that reflected my personality while staying within my budget. They were incredibly knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I recommend Toner for all your jewelry needs!

annette hayes

May 26, 2018

I went to Toner Jewelers looking for a couple of Graduation gifts. I was greeted as I walked in and the help they provided was very friendly, showed me many options in my price range and helped me to arrive at a gift I felt very confident would please. Called back the next day and purchased a second gift that they had showed the day before and now have both gifts and feel both are perfect. Thank you Hannah and Ashley for helping me find the perfect gifts. I will reach out to Toners when ever I`m looking for that perfect gift of jewerly

Charles Robertson

May 24, 2018

Since we met Alisha at Toners... we don't even shop anywhere else. Friendly, knowledgeable, trustworthy - their Top Shelf Service has earned our confidence and our business. Toners has more than exceeded our needs and our heightened expectations!! J & C from Overland Park. Toners update - Two mths ago, Alisha sent me a friendly reminder about my upcoming wedding anniversary - she is a LIFE saver!! in our busy schedules that would have been easy to forget - instead I am a hero!! Alisha is simply the BEST!!

Kyle McNellis

May 16, 2018

As always, my most recent visit was excellent, as always. Have been going Toner's for well over 20 years and have never been disappointed. Purchases, repairs and appraisals are effortless. If I need something made, they can even do that. Wish I could afford to go there more often.

Amy Gaut

June 1, 2018

I got the ring of my dreams for a great price! Working with Angie and Ashley was so nice! They really took care of me and my fiancé and wanted to make sure we were happy . It was a great experience! We will definitely be back!

Current Rating on Yelp: 3 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Joel R.

6/09/17

Thank you Alisha Moore at Toner Jewelers. You continue to accomplish the difficult task of making me look good. I am a hero for Birthdays, anniversaries and...READ MORE

Toner Jewelers

6285 West 135th Street
Overland Park, KS 66223
📱 (913) 663-3092
LOADING...