Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Suzi Blackman

December 16, 2017

I just went to Toner Jewelers and had a wonderful experience! Both Ashley and Angie spent a lot of time with me finding just the right jewelry for some events I have coming up. Not only are they great at finding the right pieces I also feel they worked on getting me the best prices. I would highly recommend going to Toners for all of your jewelry needs. Thanks Ashley and Angie for making my shopping experience so wonderful.

Jeff Kendall

January 4, 2018

12 years ago I went in after shopping at 3 other “major name” stores for a wedding ring for my wife. Toner’s went above and beyond to help me purchase the perfect ring for my wife. Fast forward to 12/20/17 of this year: after shopping 3 “major name” stores again for diamond stud earrings for my wife, I went back to Toner’s and worked with Alisha, whom my wife has visited with MANY MANY times prior to Toner’s moving to their new location. I knew exactly what I wanted, shared it with them after shopping around for a week, and within minutes Alisha had the perfect set I was looking for my wife to open in Christmas morning. Their customer service sets the bar. As both of our kids handed a small box each to my wife Christmas morning (with one earring in each), it created one of the biggest smiles on my wife as she opened her gift(s)... Thank you Toner’s for helping create a very memorable Christmas.

Pamela Bodney

December 9, 2017

I live in Colorado. I had the pleasure of meeting Toner Jewelers in Spring 2017. Several members of Toner’s staff were instrumental in assisting me in selecting and purchasing a few awesome pieces. When they mentioned their annual holiday party, I said “Count me in!!”. So I flew in specially to attend. Again, with the assistance, patience and sincerity of several Toner staff, I added to my Toner collection!! What fun! Good for me. I lllllove my pieces! My friend advised me that the party was like “happy hour with jewels”. Right on! Classy party, classy food, classy establishment, classy staff, and classy jewels. Thank you, all! See you in the Spring! Pam

Mike Baadte

January 17, 2018

I’ve been buying jewelry from Toner for a few years now. Even though I never spend a lot of money, you wouldn’t know it from how well the staff has treated me. Everyone there is knowledgeable, really nice, and each person I’ve worked with has genuinely wanted to help me find what I’m looking for, regardless of what I’ve spent.

Stacy Turner

January 3, 2018

Everyone at Toners was so nice and friendly. We learned a lot from the employees. We were able to get the information we needed on the jewelry we sold! Everyone seemed knowledgeable. We will buy from them next time we do a major jewelry purchase. Stacy Turner

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Joel R.

6/09/17

Thank you Alisha Moore at Toner Jewelers. You continue to accomplish the difficult task of making me look good. I am a hero for Birthdays, anniversaries and...READ MORE

Toner Jewelers

6285 West 135th Street
Overland Park, KS 66223
📱 (913) 663-3092
LOADING...