Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Margo Derry

9/17/18


It’s official, I have the ring on my finger. I can’t thank you enough for going the extra mile to meet my budget with the ring of my dreams. It is truly stunning!
I won’t hesitate to recommend Toners to all of my friends and people who stop to admire my ring. Toners is my new jeweler and I will be back! Ashley Hawkins is amazing!

Sheri Shaw

7/25/18

I went in for the annual sale just to look & see what was available. Ashely assisted me and was very helpful, but not pushy at all. I found some great pieces of jewelry that I love and I will definitely be back. It felt very warm and welcoming. Thank you so much for a great experience to both Hannah & Ashley.

Beverly Bodine

Not Rated

4/24/18

Had a wonderful experience at Toner recently. Ashley and Alisha were so friendly and knowledgeable and sweet. They listened to our story behind our diamond and were genuinely interested in us. I would recommend Toner to anyone for a fair and friendly appraisal or purchase or sale with super nice people. Bev Bodine

Sherrie kaplan

3/23/18

Hannah and Ashley were great team players and beyond awesome. Mike the owner has been great to me for many years! Love you ladies and Mike at Toner's! Love Sherriie

Marta

2/23/18



Impressed with service and selection as soon as I walked in the door. Didn't think I was going to find anything, but had 3 things on my wish list by the time I walked out the door. Ashley was amazingly patient and went through all the drawers of their wide selection of estate jewelry (looking for rings). I will definitely go back for my next big jewelry purchase. I found the most amazing ring that my husband bought me for Valentines. I want to stop in every time I drive by to see what new items they have....but I would be broke. Thank you so much Ashley and Hannah for making this a great experience.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Roojeanne Hartel

August 5, 2018

I had a lovely experience at Toner Jewelers on Saturday. To my delight the store had very nice, let's say, aged or previously owned estate jewelry marked down. I purchased a lovely necklace that I'm sure I will enjoy. Great sale! I highly recommend taking a quick look. The sale lasts through August!

Bethany Jackson

September 6, 2018

Toner Jewelers is wonderful! I was helped by Paizley, a gemologist, as well as Ashley and Patti! They were excellent with helping me find what I wanted, and even took time to pull pieces that had similar styles to what I was looking at, gave honest opinions and input, and took the time to educate me on different stone types and qualities. Their friendly, accepting atmosphere made my experience great! I would recommend Toner Jewelers to anyone looking for gifts or pieces for themselves!

Joy Keycard

August 16, 2018

Superb customer service! Ashley helped me with my jewelry repair and she was very friendly and helpful. She did not try to sell me on anything outside of what I went in for, which made the experience very easy and painless. I will be recommending Toner to all my family and friends!

Barb Kunz

September 19, 2018

Had a wedding ring repaired and it looks as beautiful as it did 20+ years ago. The cost was very reasonable and they were honest about what was needed and what was not. Will be a repeat customer!

Justin K

August 31, 2018

I worked with Paizley at Toner Jewelers to pick out an engagement ring. She was extremely helpful, and was able to answer every question I had about current trends, diamond quality/rating, financing, etc. The selection was tremendous as well! I highly recommend Toner Jewelers to anyone in the market for quality, reasonably priced jewelry.

Toner Jewelers

6285 West 135th Street
Overland Park, KS 66223
📱 (913) 663-3092
LOADING...