Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Jennifer and Steve B

4/3/19

Great place with a huge selection of both new and estate jewelry to choose from. Ashley and Alisha assisted us in selecting a watch. Both ladies are professional, extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and were very helpful. Check out Toner’s, and be sure to ask for Ashley and Alisha!

Wendy Morris

3/4/19

Love Toners! Alisha makes buying and deciding easy! There is always a great selection as I can always find something in budget and something I love!

Cameron Foerster

2/26/19

We have shopped at Toner Jewelry numerous times over the last year. Alisha is personable and showed a genuine interest in us regarding our needs and wants. We never felt like customers, just people she wanted to help find what they were really looking for. The entire staff creates an atmosphere of sincerity and warmth. Alisha alway asks about our family and has welcomed them when they have come into the store. We will always shop at Toner for our jewelry needs.

Rick Halstead

1/10/19

Fantastic Jeweler! None better in Kansas City area. Fantastic service and selection. You won’t be disappointed for doing business with Toner Jewelers.

Claire

12/22/18

Paizley helped me design a pair of friendship rings for me and my best friend. She answered all my questions and assured me that my best friend could get her ring adjusted if it didn’t fit when I gave it to her. I fell in love with them when I saw them, but seeing them on my hand and my best friend’s made me the happiest girl in the world! Said best friend was pleasantly surprised when she saw it herself. Sapphire and turquoise is, apparently, an odd combination, so the fact that Paizley didn’t discourage my unique choice means a lot to me, and to my best friend. Not a day has gone by that I haven’t worn this ring since I got it in August 2018. Thank you Paizley!!

BRIAN HUNT

Not Rated

12/13/18

WONDERFUL PEOPLE AND GREAT PRICED PRODUCTS!

Henry Adamson

12/8/18

Have not been in the store for quite awhile because of health reasons. Mike was out but I got to visit with Alisha again. As usual, she was most helpful to me in selecting a gift. It did not matter that I was only in the market for a small gift this visit. I still got all the service I would have gotten if I were in the market for a huge gift. It is always a pleasure to shop Toner's.

Marsha Clark

9/25/18

I worked with Hannah several times. My experience was amazing. She took the time to let me look, answer my questions and made me feel very important. I would recommend Toner jewelers for any special piece you are looking for.

Margo Derry

9/17/18


It’s official, I have the ring on my finger. I can’t thank you enough for going the extra mile to meet my budget with the ring of my dreams. It is truly stunning!
I won’t hesitate to recommend Toners to all of my friends and people who stop to admire my ring. Toners is my new jeweler and I will be back! Ashley Hawkins is amazing!

Sheri Shaw

7/25/18

I went in for the annual sale just to look & see what was available. Ashely assisted me and was very helpful, but not pushy at all. I found some great pieces of jewelry that I love and I will definitely be back. It felt very warm and welcoming. Thank you so much for a great experience to both Hannah & Ashley.

Beverly Bodine

Not Rated

4/24/18

Had a wonderful experience at Toner recently. Ashley and Alisha were so friendly and knowledgeable and sweet. They listened to our story behind our diamond and were genuinely interested in us. I would recommend Toner to anyone for a fair and friendly appraisal or purchase or sale with super nice people. Bev Bodine

Sherrie kaplan

3/23/18

Hannah and Ashley were great team players and beyond awesome. Mike the owner has been great to me for many years! Love you ladies and Mike at Toner's! Love Sherriie

Marta

2/23/18



Impressed with service and selection as soon as I walked in the door. Didn't think I was going to find anything, but had 3 things on my wish list by the time I walked out the door. Ashley was amazingly patient and went through all the drawers of their wide selection of estate jewelry (looking for rings). I will definitely go back for my next big jewelry purchase. I found the most amazing ring that my husband bought me for Valentines. I want to stop in every time I drive by to see what new items they have....but I would be broke. Thank you so much Ashley and Hannah for making this a great experience.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Sharon Padavic

March 22, 2019

I have been so lucky to find Toner Jewelers! Two years ago I needed to find someone who could help me with the jewelry my parents left me after they had passed. I needed it evaluated to know its worth. Alisha Moore at Toners was awesome at helping me. She took her time and listened to every explanation I had about every piece of jewelry. I have since returned to Alisha for her help in repairing some of the pieces my mother left me as well as adapt a ring with a diamond from my grandmother. Alisha makes me feel like we are old time friends, even though I have known her a short while. She is very attentive, and I never feel rushed. I am led to believe that this must be Toner's philosophy and practice. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great jeweler that provides all services.

Bob Jensen

March 28, 2019

Excellent experience. If you appreciate outstanding customer service, honest presentation and advice, and great value you will find it at Toner’s. I’ve been a customer for 35 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else for quality jewelry.

Denise Farris

March 19, 2019

Left several piece of jewelry with Toners to repair. Excellent job, prompt and very friendly customer service, and extremely reasonable pricing. I was very excited to have my favorite pieces of jewelry put back in working order.

Carly Cubbage

April 13, 2019

My family has been coming to Mike and his team for almost 30 years. When it was my turn to get engaged we came to Toner because I knew the quality of service and products was top notch! Absolutely love working with everyone here!

Toner Jewelers

6285 West 135th Street
Overland Park, KS 66223
📱 (913) 663-3092
LOADING...