Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Rick Halstead

1/10/19

Fantastic Jeweler! None better in Kansas City area. Fantastic service and selection. You won’t be disappointed for doing business with Toner Jewelers.

Claire

12/22/18

Paizley helped me design a pair of friendship rings for me and my best friend. She answered all my questions and assured me that my best friend could get her ring adjusted if it didn’t fit when I gave it to her. I fell in love with them when I saw them, but seeing them on my hand and my best friend’s made me the happiest girl in the world! Said best friend was pleasantly surprised when she saw it herself. Sapphire and turquoise is, apparently, an odd combination, so the fact that Paizley didn’t discourage my unique choice means a lot to me, and to my best friend. Not a day has gone by that I haven’t worn this ring since I got it in August 2018. Thank you Paizley!!

BRIAN HUNT

Not Rated

12/13/18

WONDERFUL PEOPLE AND GREAT PRICED PRODUCTS!

Henry Adamson

12/8/18

Have not been in the store for quite awhile because of health reasons. Mike was out but I got to visit with Alisha again. As usual, she was most helpful to me in selecting a gift. It did not matter that I was only in the market for a small gift this visit. I still got all the service I would have gotten if I were in the market for a huge gift. It is always a pleasure to shop Toner's.

Marsha Clark

9/25/18

I worked with Hannah several times. My experience was amazing. She took the time to let me look, answer my questions and made me feel very important. I would recommend Toner jewelers for any special piece you are looking for.

Margo Derry

9/17/18


It’s official, I have the ring on my finger. I can’t thank you enough for going the extra mile to meet my budget with the ring of my dreams. It is truly stunning!
I won’t hesitate to recommend Toners to all of my friends and people who stop to admire my ring. Toners is my new jeweler and I will be back! Ashley Hawkins is amazing!

Sheri Shaw

7/25/18

I went in for the annual sale just to look & see what was available. Ashely assisted me and was very helpful, but not pushy at all. I found some great pieces of jewelry that I love and I will definitely be back. It felt very warm and welcoming. Thank you so much for a great experience to both Hannah & Ashley.

Beverly Bodine

Not Rated

4/24/18

Had a wonderful experience at Toner recently. Ashley and Alisha were so friendly and knowledgeable and sweet. They listened to our story behind our diamond and were genuinely interested in us. I would recommend Toner to anyone for a fair and friendly appraisal or purchase or sale with super nice people. Bev Bodine

Sherrie kaplan

3/23/18

Hannah and Ashley were great team players and beyond awesome. Mike the owner has been great to me for many years! Love you ladies and Mike at Toner's! Love Sherriie

Marta

2/23/18



Impressed with service and selection as soon as I walked in the door. Didn't think I was going to find anything, but had 3 things on my wish list by the time I walked out the door. Ashley was amazingly patient and went through all the drawers of their wide selection of estate jewelry (looking for rings). I will definitely go back for my next big jewelry purchase. I found the most amazing ring that my husband bought me for Valentines. I want to stop in every time I drive by to see what new items they have....but I would be broke. Thank you so much Ashley and Hannah for making this a great experience.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Janet or Mike Blessing

January 6, 2019

We have been customers of Toner's before. This was our first visit to the new location. We were greeted immediately and made to feel welcome. I had two pieces of jewelry that needed minor repairs. It was nice not to be made to feel our little repairs were beneath the attention of the staff member who helped us. I was pleased with the results...very pleased, in fact. We will definitely return if the need arises for purchase or repairs.

Jodonna Cooley

December 17, 2018

The ladies were awesome. Fun to visit with while waiting for a guard to be put on my ring. I was also pleased that I didn’t have to leave it and return another day to pick it up. I looked at. A lot of lovely jewelry while I waited. I’m sure I’ll return at a later time.

Miriam Kaseff

February 12, 2019

We have shopped several times at Toner Jewelers and have had a great experience each time. The sales people are not pushy at all and they are happy to work within our price range. I'll continue to shop there!!

Molly Barthol

February 8, 2019

First time at this jeweler, they are fabulous. They take customer service to a whole other level. I will be back and thank you for your quick service.

Melissa Ruggiero

February 9, 2019

We received fantastic customer service from Ashley and Hannah! They cleaned my engagement ring so it looks brand new and while doing so found that I had a loose diamond. They fixed it at no cost to me and helped us find the perfect ring for my fiance. We could not be happier with our experience!

Toner Jewelers

6285 West 135th Street
Overland Park, KS 66223
📱 (913) 663-3092
LOADING...